1972 Galway County and Connacht Club Champions.

Back Row L to R: Gerry Glynn, John Corcoran, Stephen Francis, Declan Furey, Tommy V. Broderick, Alfie Cooney, Ted Murphy, Tommy Glynn.

Front Row L to R: Br. Noel Commins, Paddy Egan, Paddy Glynn, John Connolly, Mickey Connor, Tony Gavin, Pakie Connor